How to Remove the Seen By / Seen On Feature In Facebook Chat?

We're talking about the "seen by" or "seen at" feature in Facebook. Everyone who uses Facebook know’s that they have feature, that tells you when other side have seen your message. And it  works both ways: Other side sees when you have read their messages. I have good news for you, if you don’t want that other side know’s when you have or have not seen their messages. You can remove this “seen” notification with browser extensions. There Are couple of things that you have to know before installing.

Facebook Chat Message Seen

As I earlier stated, if you have enabled any of these extensions, then your inbox messages stay as unread state. It’s the annoyance that comes with these. Facebook shows that you have 10 new messages in inbox, but when you open it, it’s just same old messages.